Owen’s Books

The Wellness Diaries is my first book and memoir. Two memoirs were necessary to tell the whole story of the fifteen year journey.

My second book, Life Is Conscious, Live With Purpose. Abandon Fear. Coexist, is also known as the almanac for the awakened.

The second memoir, part two of the journey, The Irony of the Well was recently released.
All three are available through the publisher:

Owen’s books
http://lifeisconscious.blogspot.com” title=”Live with Purpose. Abandon Fear. Coexist.”>Lifeisconscious.blogspot.com

Jekyll Shoot 007
Natural Reptiles E book:
Natural Reptiles. 55 pages, $3.00.

Natural Reptiles includes my detailed observations of caring for a variety of reptile and amphibian species over a ten year period. I introduce the basics of what providing more natural care for reptiles entails. Among the topics discussed are the benefits of live plants, how to cool and warm reptile enclosures naturally; that is, how to to decrease the amount of heating fixtures used by placing enclosures in rooms with different sun exposures. Also includes species profiles, including tips and ideas for natural methods on each species mentioned. I also share some funny experiences with herps that I have worked with. Includes photos.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.